Police Procedural

Below is the list of police procedural series I have read and reviewed on the blog. Click on each link to find series in order list.

Calladine and Bayliss Series by Helen H. Durrant

Chief Inspector Shadow Mysteries by H L Marsay

Detective Amanda Steele Series by Carolyn Arnold

Detective Craig Wild Mysteries by Derek Thompson

Detectives Harvey and Birch Mysteries by Kerry Buchanan

Detective Helen Carter Series by Jodie Lawrance

Detective Rob Miller Series by Biba Pearce

D.I. Claudia Nunn Series by Rebecca Bradley

D.I. Siv Drummond by Gretta Mulrooney

Koa Kãne Hawaiian Mysteries by Robert McCaw

Marko Zorn Series by Otho Eskin

Martha Munro Crime Mysteries by Michael Leese

The Yorkshire Murders by Wes Markin