Kristin Wright

Kristin Wright is the author of Allison Barton Legal Thriller series.

Kristin grew up in Grosse Pointe, Michigan, got her B.A. in history from Michigan State and a law degree from the University of Michigan. She has practiced law for a brief stint at a big firm in Washington D.C. before moving to central Virginia where she’s worked as a federal judicial clerk, a small town general practice attorney, and a local government attorney. She lives with her husband, two sons and a beagle named Indian Jones.

Follow Kristin on: Author Website | Goodreads | Facebook | Twitter

List of books by Kristin Wright

Allison Barton Legal Thriller Series

#1: The Darkest Flower

#2: The Darkest Web


Lying Beneath the Oaks

A Modern Girl’s Guide to Love and Corsets

Twenty Miles In