Cover Reveal: The Perfect Girl by Kelly Golden

I am so excited to share the cover of The Perfect Girl by Kelly Golden. Many thanks to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for the invite.

The Perfect Girl is releasing on 3rd Feb. I am eagerly waiting to read this book as the blurb sounds super interesting.

BLURB

He always said she was just a friend… What if she’d kill for more?

Sophie is perfect. She has blonde hair and blue eyes and when she smiles her teeth sparkle. And she
cares; she’s passionate. Everybody loves her. So would I, except she’s my husband Mike’s best
friend, and sometimes they seem a little too close for comfort.

This summer, Sophie is renting the grand house next door, bringing over fancy wine, offering to
babysit our beautiful three-year-old daughter. It’s nice, actually. She’s smart and funny. Maybe the
way she is with Mike – squeezing his arm, tilting her head when she laughs at his jokes – is just how
she is with everybody.

But then she says something that sends a shiver down my spine – does she know something about
me she shouldn’t?

And when her new husband arrives, looking slightly too familiar, I realise my time is running out. My
baby girl and I are in terrible danger.

Sophie really is perfect. She has me perfectly trapped. And as my world begins to crumble, I start to
wonder: does Sophie just want to steal my husband, or has she planned the perfect murder?

A completely unputdownable psychological thriller that will keep you flicking through your Kindle
late into the night. Perfect for fans of The Housemaid, The Guest List and anything by Louise
Candlish, Erin Kelly or TM Logan.

COVER REVEAL

Ready?? Here we go:


AUTHOR BIO

Kelly Golden: I’m the working mum of a bossy little girl and a bossier cat called Pesto. We live in the southwest of England and escape to the beach whenever we can. I’ve never stopped writing my whole life but this is the first time I’ve published a book!


Social Media Links: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


Follow The Book Decoder on:

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: